You are here

AIPS Executive Committee

Farhat Haq (President)
Monmouth College

Matthew A. Cook (Vice President)
North Carolina Central University

Iftikhar Dadi (Treasurer) 
Cornell University

Cara Cilano (Secretary)
Michigan State University

Sanaa Riaz
Metropolitan State University of Denver

Mubbashir Rizvi
Georgetown University

Daniel Majchrowicz
Northwestern University

Carla Petievich
University of Texas at Austin

***Note: AIPS has a new policy regarding Board and Executive Committee Members applying for fellowships. If you fall in this category, please read the policy HERE***